Hub Magazine | oPod Top 50 | Latest Discussion

Intro | Using the site | Posting in Tamil | Login Problems? | Contact Us | Hub Policies

The Hub : Tamil Films Archived Hello Guest, Login to post.


Topic started by kandiban on Wed May 17 7:18:24 2006.

Steps are being taken to make Prabhu as the new president of the Actors' Association. Every year, in June, election for president's post is conducted. At present, Vijayakanth is its president, secretary is Sarath Kumar, vice presidents are Napoleon, S.S. Chandran and treasurer is K.N. Kaalai. This year, election is going to be held during the last weak of July or in the first week of August. The election date will be confirmed in the forthcoming meeting on June 11th. Sources say that actors and actress are expecting a person without any political influence. It seems Vijayakanth will not be a eligible for this reason in this election. Sarath Kumar is in AIADMK and S.S.Chandran too is in the same party. So there are more chances for Prabhu to be elected as president.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button | RSS Feed | Email me when a reply is posted


This topic has been locked.
Back to Tamil Films Archived forum