Three language policy of government

Topic started by ravi (@ on Sun Sep 8 01:57:39 .
All times in EST +10:30 for IST.

All states should adopt this policy for preserving two language groups.
2a.sanskrit/hindi-in non-hindi speaking states.
2b.Tamil/dravidian language-In hindi speaking states.
3.Regional language-In all states & hindi inhindi speaking states.
This was the intention & should be practised.


  Tell your friend about this topic

Want to post a response?

Post a response:



Please Reload to see your response

Back to the Forum